AHIGA – he fights


One-of-a-kind, handmade in the USA 🙂

The seven chakras are the centers in our body in which energy flows through. The symbol in this I Love Me Knot represents the second chakra – the abdomen, responsible for emotion, energy and creativity.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:


It’s all about the love <3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AHIGA – he fights”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *